Nuestros Ejecutivos


 

 

ejecutivo-de-ventas          ejecutivo-ventas          ejecutivo-ventas              ejecutivo-ventas              vendedor promusic sebastian villavicencio             benjamin sotomayor

          Ivan Torres                            Anyelo Sanchez                      Pablo Gonzalez                          Daniel Martinez                     Sebastian Villavicencio               Benjamin Sotomayor

          Ejecutivo de Ventas                                      Ejecutivo de Ventas                           Ejecutivo de Ventas                                    Ejecutivo de Ventas                                             Ejecutivo de Ventas                                         Ejecutivo de Ventas                                 

 

       Fono: +562 2923 8013                          Fono: +562 2923 8015                  Fono: +562 2923 8023                       Fono: +562 2923 8017                          Fono: +562 2923 8041                          Fono: +562 2923 8012                       

 Whatsapp: +569 6908 8620                 Whatsapp: +569 7518 1775             Whatsapp: +569 9949 4648               Whatsapp: +569 6898 1977                    Whatsapp: +569 9859 6279                  Whatsapp: +569 4422 0843

  ivan.torres@promusic.cl                     asanchez@promusic.cl            pablo.gonzalez@promusic.cl          daniel.martinez@promusic.cl      sebastian.villavicencio@promusic.cl      benjamin@promusic.cl

 

 

Administracion


 

 

            Paula Godoy                  Carolina Manzo                     Dario Silva                       Javier Sanchez                           Nicolas Prieto                     Pablo Rivas

                  Abastecimiento                         Adminstracion y Finanzas                             Jefe Bodega                                        Servicio Tecnico                                         Marketing Manager                              Director Ejecutivo

 

       Fono: +562 2923 8022                Fono: +562 2923 8030               Fono: +562 2923 8040                  Fono: +562 2923 8040                     Fono: +562 2923 8025                 Fono: +562 2923 8021

    paula.godoy@promusic.cl         carolina@promusic.cl           dario.silva@promusic.cl           javier.sanchez@promusic.cl               nicolas@promusic.cl               pablo.rivas@promusic.cl