Nuestros Ejecutivos


 

 

ejecutivo-de-ventas              ejecutivo-ventas              ejecutivo-ventas              ejecutivo-ventas              vendedor promusic nicolas prieto             benjamin sotomayor

          Ivan Torres                            Anyelo Sanchez                           Pablo Gonzalez                            Sergio Sagredo                            Nicolas Prieto                      Benjamin Sotomayor

          Ejecutivo de Ventas                                      Ejecutivo de Ventas                                 Ejecutivo de Ventas                                    Ejecutivo de Ventas                                             Ejecutivo de Ventas                                         Ejecutivo de Ventas                                 

 

       Fono: +562 2923 8013                          Fono: +562 2923 8015                         Fono: +562 2923 8023                          Fono: +562 2923 8014                          Fono: +562 2923 8025                       Fono: +562 2923 8012                       

 Whatsapp: +569 6908 8620                 Whatsapp: +569 7518 1775                  Whatsapp: +569 9949 4648                Whatsapp: +569 6908 8622                     Whatsapp: +569 4422 0841               Whatsapp: +569 4422 0843

  ivan.torres@promusic.cl                     asanchez@promusic.cl                 pablo.gonzalez@promusic.cl                   sergio@promusic.cl                             nicolas@promusic.cl                      benjamin@promusic.cl

 

 

Administracion


 

 

            Paula Godoy                 Carolina Manzo                        Dario Silva                 Felipe Bahamonde                 Jorge Hasbun                          Pablo Rivas

                  Abastecimiento                      Adminstracion y Finanzas                                 Jefe Bodega                                   Servicio Tecnico                                   Product Manager                                         Director Ejecutivo

 

       Fono: +562 2923 8022                Fono: +562 2923 8030               Fono: +562 2923 8040             Fono: +562 2923 8041                    Fono: +562 2923 8016                      Fono: +562 2923 8021

    paula.godoy@promusic.cl         carolina@promusic.cl           dario.silva@promusic.cl           felipe@promusic.cl                jorge.hasbun@promusic.cl            pablo.rivas@promusic.cl